skip to content

We'd love to hear from you

Our contact details are below, or you can find a specific staff member by department.

Contact Us

Second Harvest 

120 The East Mall

Etobicoke, ON  

M8Z 5V5  

Phone: 416.408.2594   

Toll free: 833.639.2616  

Fax: 416.408.2598  

Email: email@secondharvest.ca

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm ET 


For media inquiries, please contact Adam Vrankulj at adamv@secondharvest.ca, 416.346.3617.


For donation inquiries, please contact our Donor Stewardship Team at donate@secondharvest.ca.

Find a staff member

Lori Nikkel
lorin@secondharvest.ca, 647.382.0159
Vice President of Food Rescue - Winston Rosser
winstonr@secondharvest.ca, 416.570.5803
Director of Food Procurement - Steven Knowles            
stevenk@secondharvest.ca, 437.424.3103

Senior Manager, Retail & Foodservice - Charlotte Demeslay
charlotted@secondharvest.ca, 647.223.9742

Food Procurement Manager, Foodservice - Amy Robinson
amyr@secondharvest.ca, 647.613.4726

Senior Manager, Food Procurement - Dylan Putzel
dylanp@secondharvest.ca, 647.444.6377

Senior Manager, Food Procurement & Logistics - Ian Gibbons
iang@secondharvest.ca, 416.540.0473

Loblaw Food Rescue Coordinator - Kimberley Kerr
kimberleyk@secondharvest.ca, 437.421.3125

Sobeys Food Rescue Project Coordinator - Lara Lima
laral@secondharvest.ca, 647.327.6552
Director of Ontario Operations - Madison Maguire            
madisonm@secondharvest.ca, 416.606.0984

Senior Manager, Food Rescue Operations - Mickey Kuchar
mickeyk@secondharvest.ca, 647.390.9095

Senior Manager, Ontario Operations - Daniel Collings
danielc@secondharvest.ca, 416.735.3671

Food Donor Operations Manager (Ontario) - Tammy Yuen
tammyy@secondharvest.ca, 647.233.5477

Ontario Operations Coordinator - Alexa Thompson
alexat@secondharvest.ca, 647.354.2384

Ontario Operations Coordinator (Toronto) – Paul Parillo
paulp@secondharvest.ca, 647.519.7588

Operations Coordinator - Sorel China
sorelc@secondharvest.ca

Operations Coordinator - Richard Zdybal            
rickz@secondharvest.ca

Distribution Coordinator - Tom Montag
dispatch@secondharvest.ca

Fleet and Warehouse Supervisor - Ian MacLeod
ianm@secondharvest.ca, 416.524.9589

Warehouse Coordinator - Cody Hicks
codyh@secondharvest.ca, 416.525.2694

Warehouse Coordinator - Cliff Mushapaidze            
cliffm@secondharvest.ca

Lead Driver Ambassador – Sami Abdurahim
samia@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – Atambire Akaselsi
atambirea@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – Derek Allan
dereka@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – David Bell
dbell@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – Gawane Grant
gawaneg@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – Hektor Habili
hhabili@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – Santiago Holguin
santiagoh@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – Caleb Jovin
calebj@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – Bob Ramprashad
bobr@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – Ed Scott
eds@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – David Stokoe
davids@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – Konrad Thompson
konradt@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – Matt Van Elsen
mattve@secondharvest.ca

Driver Ambassador – Martin Zichy
martinz@secondharvest.ca
Director of National Field Operations - Claire White            
clairew@secondharvest.ca, 416.522.8935

Head of Operations (Western Canada) - Jennifer McGlashan
jenniferm@secondharvest.ca, 403.463.1346

Head of Operations (British Columbia) - Shelley Lycan
shelleyl@secondharvest.ca, 437.800.8164

Operations Program Coordinator (British Columbia) - Nisha Banga
nishab@secondharvest.ca, 250.870.1522

Head of Operations (Alberta) - Linda Murray
lindam@secondharvest.ca, 408.827.7874

Head of Operations (Saskatchewan) - Sara Gallagher
sarag@secondharvest.ca, 639.480.4586

Head of Operations (Manitoba) - Dawn Snook
dawns@secondharvest.ca, 204.390.6735

Head of Operations (Quebec, Nunavut, and Atlantic Canada) - Marie-Jose Mastromonaco
mariejosem@secondharvest.ca, 438.356.8457

Operations Program Coordinator (Quebec) - Alexandre Blais            
alexandreb@secondharvest.ca, 514.404.6521

Head of Operations (Maritimes) - Michael Hardy
michaelh@secondharvest.ca, 506.429.4212

Head of Operations (Newfoundland & Labrador) - Andrew Williams
andreww@secondharvest.ca, 709.697.2367

Operations Program Coordinator (Prince Edward Island) - Emily Browning
ebrowning@secondharvest.ca, 782.641.6080
Manager, Education & Training - Krish Thayalan
Director, Marketing - Abigail St. Pierre
abigailsp@secondharvest.ca, 647.355.5695

Director, Communications - Adam Vrankulj
adamv@secondharvest.ca, 416.346.3617

Marketing Project Liaison - Dina Fyxon            
dinaf@secondharvest.ca, 437.290.3813

Communications Coordinator - Giao Chau            
giaoc@secondharvest.ca, 437.371.2315

Digital Marketing Coordinator - Oleksandra Al Zakhran            
oleksandraaz@secondharvest.ca, 647.393.6647

Graphic Designer - Melissa Matheson            
melissam@secondharvest.ca

Graphic Designer, Campaigns - Justin Raj            
justinr@secondharvest.ca
Project Liason, Social Enterprise - Fiona Bowser
fionab@secondharvest.ca, 437.703.7201 
Vice President, Philanthropy, Marketing & Communications - Corey Smith
coreys@secondharvest.ca, 416.420.5510

Director of Development - Katie Bedford
katieb@secondharvest.ca, 416.435.9430
Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships - Kris-John Kucharik
krisjohnk@secondharvest.ca, 647.223.5553

Corporate Partnerships Manager - Samantha O’Neill
samanthao@secondharvest.ca, 416.625.6774

Peer-to-Peer Fundraising Manager - Stacey Kelly
staceyk@secondharvest.ca, 416.475.9372

Peer-to-Peer Fundraising Coordinator - Thomson Somerville            
thomsons@secondharvest.ca, 416.209.0192
Senior Manager, Strategic Partnerships - Jessica Westwood-Smith
jessicaws@secondharvest.ca, 416.709.7170  

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator - Genevieve MacKenzie            
genevievem@secondharvest.ca, 416.579.5047

Special Events Manager - Rachel Clasadonte
rachelc@secondharvest.ca, 416.659.5111  
Senior Manager, Foundation Giving - Charles MacKenzie
charlesm@secondharvest.ca, 416.452.5909  

Development Manager, Foundation Giving - Kayla Barbeau
kaylab@secondharvest.ca, 416.553.3127

Fundraising Coordinator - Rebecca Malcomson            
rebeccam@secondharvest.ca

Development Support Officer - Zack Lehman
zackl@secondharvest.ca  
Senior Manager, Philanthropy - Natasha Bowes
natashab@secondharvest.ca, 647.612.6597

Senior Development Officer, Individual Giving - Javed Mohammed            
jmohammed@secondharvest.ca, 437.425.2548

Philanthropy Coordinator, Annual Giving - Matthew Griffin          
matthewg@secondharvest.ca, 416-209-0619

Senior Manager, Donor Experience - Emily Barrie
emilyb@secondharvest.ca, 416.806.6295 

Donor Stewardship Coordinator - Madison Espie
madisone@secondharvest.ca, 437.291.6042

Donor Stewardship Coordinator - Salome Mekasha            
salomem@secondharvest.ca, 416.768.2956

Office Manager - Rohan Sinha
rohans@secondharvest.ca, 647.355.8518

Administrative Support Associate - Michelle Greenman
mgreenman@secondharvest.ca, 437.329.9217

Executive Assistant - Sarah Hamilton
sarahh@secondharvest.ca, 416.420.5037

Administrative Coordinator - Valerie Sarubi
valeries@secondharvest.ca, 416.540.5033

Senior Finance Manager - Jamie Wells
jamiew@secondharvest.ca, 437.703.3483

Finance Manager - Javeed Mohammad
javeedm@secondharvest.ca, 437.422.1643

Director of Product - Veronica Summerhill
veronicas@secondharvest.ca, 416.570.6982

Chief Financial and Operating Officer - Zeeshan Liaqat            
zeeshanl@secondharvest.ca, 416.625.6772

Full-Stack Software Engineer - Craig Boudreau            
craigb@secondharvest.ca

Full-Stack Software Engineer - Mahdi Moradi            
mahdim@secondharvest.ca, 416.460.4425

Support Operations Manager - Patrick Joslin            
patj@secondharvest.ca, 613.217.4109

Support Operations Coordinator - Haven Edenfield 
havene@secondharvest.ca, 437.900.2179

Support Operations Coordinator - Mina Teufack            
minat@secondharvest.ca, 437.703.3645

Support Operations Assistant - Nathan Blacklock            
nathanb@secondharvest.ca, 437.703.3767

Non-Profit Audit Coordinator - Mariah Hartmann            
mariahh@secondharvest.ca, 437.703.3637

Director of Shared Data Services - Gillian Chin-Sang
gilliancs@secondharvest.ca, 416.553.2523

Senior Manager of Development Services - Vanny Pham            
vanp@secondharvest.ca, 647.354.1044

Database Manager - Lisa, Rodriguez-Chong            
lisarc@secondharvest.ca, 437.900.2164

Data Coordinator - Amanda Eardley
amandae@secondharvest.ca

Data Collection & Reporting Assistant - Megan Ganz            
megang@secondharvest.ca, 437.800.5990

Data Collection & Reporting Assistant - Leila Tjiang            
leilat@secondharvest.ca, 437.703.3651

Development Services Coordinator - Michelle Gillooly            
michelleg@secondharvest.ca, 647.327.7097

Vice President, Human Resources - Tiffany Moore
tiffanym@secondharvest.ca, 647.526.8718

Human Resources Business Partner - Alex Kwiecien
alexk@secondharvest.ca, 437.291.9610

Human Resources Business Partner - Komal Kaur
komalk@secondharvest.ca, 437.703.0454 

Volunteer Program Senior Manager - Amanda Crawford
amandac@secondharvest.ca, 437.703.5550

Volunteer Program Coordinator - Leaura Hunt
leaurah@secondharvest.ca, 437.747.2592 

National Volunteer Operations Coordinator - Jessica Warkentin            
jwarkentin@secondharvest.ca, 437.900.1795